Beranda > Alat musik > Pengertian Musik

Pengertian Musik

Musik adalah hasil karya seni bunyi dalam bentuk lagu atau komposisi musik yang mengungkapkan pikiran dan perasaan penciptanya, melalui unsur-unsur musik yaitu irama, melodi, harmoni, bentuk atau struktur lagu dan ekspresi.
Klasifikasi alat musik menurut Curt Suchs dan Hornbostel :

  • Idiophone : Badan alat musik itu sendiri yang menghasilkan bunyi. Contoh triangle, cabaza, marakas.
  • Aerophone : Udara atau satuan udara yang berada dalam alat musik itu sebagai penyebab bunyi. Contoh: recorder, seruling, saxsophone.
  • Membranophone : Kulit atau selaput tipis yang ditegangkan sebagi penyebab bunyi. Contoh : gendang, conga, drum.
  • Chordophone : Senar (dawai) yang ditegangkan sebagai penyebab bunyi. Contoh : piano, gitar, mandolin.
  • Electrophone : Alat musik yang ragam bunyi atau bunyinya dibantu atau disebabkan adanya daya listrik. Contoh keyboard. Untuk dapat mempelajari musik dengan baik kita membutuhkan notasi musik atau sistem nada.

***

  1. dede swnd
    September 29, 2011 pukul 4:07 pm

    artikel yang sangat bermanfaat tuk di baca.. Trima kasih.

  2. MustiKa
    Desember 1, 2011 pukul 3:58 pm

    .sebaiK.y contoh2 alat,alat musik lebih dari 5.

  3. Januari 30, 2012 pukul 7:48 pm

    contoh alat-alat musiknya diperbanyak dong ^^ biar lebih lengkap, hehehe. btw, thanks infonya, yaw~!

  4. KENCANA
    Februari 17, 2012 pukul 1:36 pm

    BANYAKIN DONG CONTOH ALAT MUSIK NYA…. BUT,, THANKS YAW,,,, :) :)

  5. risa
    Maret 6, 2012 pukul 4:09 pm

    contoh alat musik nya lebih dibanyakin lagi dong

  6. Juli 29, 2012 pukul 4:01 pm

    Thank untuk Informasinya yah (^_^) tapi tololng dilengkapi yah trma kasih…..

  7. silton
    Juli 29, 2012 pukul 5:08 pm

    thanks ya sngat bemanfaat

    • Agustus 7, 2012 pukul 7:25 am

      Untuk semua rekan yang sudah berkunjung ke blog ini, terima kasih atas kunjungannya, dan saran untuk melengkapi artikel di atas akan saya usahakan, karena sumber artikel agak susah didapat.

  8. November 23, 2012 pukul 8:46 am

    Excellent post but I was wondering if you could write a
    litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!

  9. Februari 6, 2013 pukul 10:44 pm

    perbanyak dong contoh alat musiknya cops; gk bisa jadi guru cops yang buat nih blog. Segala sesuatu alat musik seharusnya ada contohnya

  10. Februari 20, 2013 pukul 7:14 am

    I needed to put you the very small note to help say thank
    you the moment again for your personal pretty pointers you have shared on this page.
    This has been strangely open-handed of people like
    you in giving easily just what many of us would have distributed as an e-book to generate some cash for
    themselves, certainly given that you might well have done it in case you wanted.
    The techniques as well served to be the great way to be aware that
    the rest have the identical fervor the same as my very own to grasp a little more in terms of this condition.

    I believe there are some more fun situations ahead for people
    who read your site.

    I must express thanks to the writer just for rescuing me from
    this issue. After looking out through the world wide web
    and seeing tricks which are not beneficial, I was thinking my life was well over.
    Being alive without the solutions to the difficulties you have solved as a result of this website is a serious
    case, as well as ones that might have badly affected my entire career if I hadn’t encountered the website. Your understanding and kindness in maneuvering all the pieces was invaluable. I’m not sure what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a step like this.
    I can now relish my future. Thanks a lot very much for this professional and effective guide.
    I won’t hesitate to endorse your blog to any individual who will need tips on this issue.

    I really wanted to compose a quick note to be able to appreciate you for the stunning facts you are placing here. My incredibly long internet research has at the end of the day been paid with professional facts and strategies to share with my partners. I ‘d say that most of us visitors
    are quite lucky to exist in a perfect community with so many brilliant
    people with good guidelines. I feel rather lucky to have
    encountered your entire webpage and look forward to some more entertaining times reading
    here. Thank you once again for a lot of things.

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with such a
    splendid opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this web site.
    It is always very awesome and also stuffed with amusement for me
    personally and my office colleagues to visit your web site no less than three times in
    7 days to read through the newest secrets you will
    have. And lastly, I am actually fascinated with your sensational tricks served by you.
    Some 4 areas in this posting are undeniably the simplest
    I have had.

    I must get across my admiration for your generosity
    for people who absolutely need help with in this concept. Your personal dedication to getting the
    message throughout ended up being particularly invaluable and have continuously helped most people just like me to realize their dreams.
    Your personal important report entails much to me and even further to
    my colleagues. Many thanks; from everyone of us.

    I together with my friends happened to be analyzing the good strategies found on your web blog and so before long I had an awful feeling I never expressed
    respect to the website owner for them. Most of the women were definitely for that reason joyful to read them and already
    have quite simply been having fun with these things. Thanks for turning out to be quite helpful and also
    for deciding on variety of good resources most people are really wanting to be informed on.
    Our sincere regret for not saying thanks to sooner.

    I’m also commenting to make you understand of the nice experience my wife’s girl found reading
    your blog. She noticed too many things, which included how it is like to
    have a wonderful giving spirit to get other individuals without hassle know precisely a number
    of problematic subject matter. You undoubtedly exceeded our own expected results.

    Thanks for imparting the priceless, safe, explanatory as well as easy tips on that topic to Jane.

    I precisely desired to thank you very much once
    again. I am not sure the things that I would’ve undertaken in the absence of the entire techniques shared by you about my area. Entirely was a very depressing matter in my view, but taking a look at this skilled mode you managed the issue made me to jump for happiness. I’m just
    thankful for the service and in addition trust you
    find out what a great job you are providing training the rest all through your web blog.
    I am sure you’ve never come across any of us.

    My wife and i have been quite peaceful that John could do his basic research while using the precious recommendations he made from your very own web pages. It’s not at all simplistic to simply choose to be
    releasing thoughts that men and women may have been making money from.
    And we also recognize we have the blog owner to thank because
    of that. All the illustrations you have made, the straightforward web site navigation, the friendships your site help
    to instill – it is many incredible, and it’s really letting our son in addition to us reason why that theme is fun, and that’s tremendously important.
    Many thanks for the whole thing!

    Thanks for all your valuable effort on this blog.
    Kate take interest in working on internet research and it’s simple to grasp why. Almost all notice all regarding the lively medium you create sensible ideas through this website and as well boost participation from other ones on that topic so our favorite girl is undoubtedly understanding a lot of things. Take pleasure in the remaining portion of the year. You’re carrying out a great job.

  11. April 2, 2013 pukul 9:11 pm

    This is my first time go to see at here and i am genuinely happy to read all at one place.

  12. Mei 3, 2013 pukul 12:40 pm

    Hi i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace,
    when i read this paragraph i thought i could also create
    comment due to this good post.

  13. Mei 3, 2013 pukul 12:54 pm

    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post
    to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Kudos

  14. Mei 3, 2013 pukul 1:29 pm

    Hi, this weekend is good designed for me, for the reason that this time i am reading this fantastic informative article here
    at my residence.

  15. Mei 3, 2013 pukul 1:33 pm

    Ridiculous story there. What happened after?
    Thanks!

  16. Mei 23, 2013 pukul 9:40 am

    Howdy! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community
    in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work
    on. You have done a outstanding job!

  17. Mei 25, 2013 pukul 5:38 pm

    Despite the fact that all individuals are encouraged to enhance their people’s credit reports if they’ve
    fallen into unfavorable territory there are various short-term loans
    options online that does not discriminate. These
    fewer requirements are making these loans so instant and empowered you
    to pay for all of your pending bills instantly.

  18. Mei 28, 2013 pukul 11:19 pm

    I have fun with, cause I found exactly what I was taking a look for.
    You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have
    a nice day. Bye

  19. Mei 30, 2013 pukul 1:14 pm

    Oh I see! I thought this was an optional foolish addition.

  20. Juni 13, 2013 pukul 9:47 pm

    You certainly will furthermore like to guarantee that you
    take out the filter whenever putting the coffee grounds
    in, due to the fact some gadgets will most likely also overflow if recently there are really any kind of reasons sitting within the remainder of the drip region and causing
    the block. we love my personal bialetti coffee maker and also think it most likely produces the best coffee of all of the different alternatives around
    and also then we have moved inside my new home that has the fuel cooker im
    going to help make the undertaking to use it more often.

  21. Juni 27, 2013 pukul 6:00 am

    Of course begin option comes our own mind ask assist in for
    friends & relatives. Recognition cards are and not the answer, such as once those urgent situations lead to maxxing out all towards your
    credit credit card.

  22. Juli 8, 2013 pukul 10:26 pm

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this
    technological globe everything is accessible on net?

  23. Juli 19, 2013 pukul 12:53 pm

    Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up
    and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.

    I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same results.

  24. Juli 25, 2013 pukul 9:20 pm

    What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively useful and it has
    aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist different customers like its aided me.
    Great job.

  25. Juli 29, 2013 pukul 11:40 pm

    How they built and managed their impressive body structure.

    Come around more Paleo dinner ideas and get Paleo diet dishes your
    and also your children will love. everything have to become careful of is
    the fact that these are typically eating fruit which is actually certainly organic.

  26. Agustus 1, 2013 pukul 12:25 pm

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue with your site
    in internet explorer, might test this? IE still is the market chief
    and a good portion of people will miss your magnificent writing due to this problem.

  27. Agustus 2, 2013 pukul 4:50 pm

    Toutsaisons sèches, presque tous filles je voudrais vraiment libre et également animé, comme un résultatayant été la
    Facilité ligne de vêtements est un véritable bénédiction.
    ornementésavec noir-sur-blanc paisley patterns, sportces élégants de lumière-usés
    demi-jupes et tops sera complètement capturela foule de attention.
    noir sacs en cuir ainsi queles filtres en coin sont également faites disponibles que vous pouvez utiliserde causalité été nuit dates ou même simplement pourun simple livre salon dans un caf?
    . tout comme les chaînes etbangles dans gold et silversont également
    accessible. à acquérir plus d’information, check out boutique en ligne de vérifiernotre inventaire.

  28. Agustus 4, 2013 pukul 9:10 am

    Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice at the same time as you amend your website, how could i
    subscribe for a weblog web site? The account helped me a applicable deal.
    I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  29. Agustus 4, 2013 pukul 3:26 pm

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I
    in finding It really helpful & it helped me out much. I am hoping
    to present one thing back and aid others such as you
    aided me.

  30. Agustus 6, 2013 pukul 2:10 pm

    Pull Tommy Hilfiger pas cher est effectivementénormément étant
    utilisés parles stylistes ces jours. l’intentionde la mode a complètement modifiéaujourd’hui.

    Gestion sociétés et également organismes sera votre commentpour devenir unfashion modèle.

    apprécie acrisp peu blanc blousede dès que depuisvous transition aprèsle bureau à dîner.
    certains photographes pourrait choisir la photographie classes viaphotographie de mode
    afin de tout apprentissage dans le rubrique.

  31. Agustus 8, 2013 pukul 3:54 pm

    web site Your personal machine is the one other tale. Carrying out
    a split up it’s not necassary to always be contacting or obtaining e-mails from the former mate. Facebook or myspace

  32. Agustus 15, 2013 pukul 2:55 pm

    One and only thing I would claim using a notice of careful attention is:
    undertake it for the ideal factors.
    Offer you help, free things, charitable contributions,
    however take action because you truly wish to assist – not as you need this mass media.

    I’m not indicating any one of these have been in that place, but if you are considering something such as that, undertake it with the center.

  33. September 19, 2013 pukul 7:30 pm

    Saya mendapat pr dari sekolah yaitu pelajaran sbk yg diajar oleh ibuk dini ,saya tidak mencatat soalnya akhirnya saya sms sahabat saya Dan gx dibalazz ternyata dia gx ada pulsa .selanjutnya says menelpon sahabat saya bertanya udah siap pr “udah ” Saya pun menanyakan soalnya selesai

  34. ian
    September 22, 2013 pukul 7:17 pm

    mantaaap postnya gaan…

  35. novyta
    November 24, 2013 pukul 10:26 am

    manfaat banget

  36. Maret 15, 2014 pukul 8:21 pm

    That is a really good tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Simple but very precise information… Appreciate
    your sharing this one. A must read article!

  37. meddy dwi ariesta
    Maret 18, 2014 pukul 8:30 am

    bisa dibuat belajar jadi membuat anak pintar………>>>>>><<<<<<<

  38. anggun widya ningrum
    Maret 18, 2014 pukul 8:31 am

    pintar……….””””””””::::::::

  39. Juni 11, 2014 pukul 5:43 pm

    I really love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did
    you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own blog and would like to find out where you got
    this from or what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

